Possible Edge Owner....

aggieshell08

Howdy!

I am getting a new car at the end of this month and I am having a hard time making a decision. I am deciding between the 2007 Ford Edge SEL FWD and the 2007 Nissan Murano SL FWD.

I have been comparing the two and I was wondering what information many of yall could provide me with. I like that the Edge has many standard features such as the keyless entry, seat memory settings, and heated seats (not too much of added plus here in Texas..ha ha). But the Murano has adjustable petals (which is nice since I am only 5'1") and a really nice information screen.

After reading reviews and many threads on this forum I am concerend about a few things with the Egde. I have seen many complaints about the gas mileage, wiper system, vista roof, transmission, and more. I was hoping some of my fears could be put to rest so I can finally decide on a car. I am a college student graduating in May so I would like a reliable car so I don't have to pay for too many repairs.

I am excited about being a part of this site and open to all opinions you can give me!!

Howdy!

I am getting a new car at the end of this month and I am having a hard time making a decision. I am deciding between the 2007 Ford Edge SEL FWD and the 2007 Nissan Murano SL FWD.

I have been comparing the two and I was wondering what information many of yall could provide me with. I like that the Edge has many standard features such as the keyless entry, seat memory settings, and heated seats (not too much of added plus here in Texas..ha ha). But the Murano has adjustable petals (which is nice since I am only 5'1") and a really nice information screen.