2007 edge se cluster swap to mkx cluster

So I’ve done an instrument cluster swap in my 2007 edge SE from the stock cluster to a Lincoln MKX cluster I don’t remember the year of the MKX but it was from the same generation. The MKX has the digital information center on it that shows, MPG, trip an and b, miles to empty, avg speed, odometer and other stuff.  I reprogrammed pats, and initialized the cluster using forscan. Everything works except for a couple issues. 

1. the odometer reads 40k miles less but it’s not an issue. (Not to big of an issue, if i can’t adjust it myself I will send it out to someone)

2. The wrench light is on. (I didn’t realize it but I got this from an AWD and mine is a fwd, the IC is throwing a code because it doesn’t see the transfer case/PTU) 

3. the a/c is now not working. (The IC is throwing a code because it doesn’t see the HVAC module)  it is the base model HVAC system. 

does anyone know how I can fix Problems 2 and 3?  I’m still new to forscan so I’m not sure if it can be fixed in forscan or not. 

Here is what forscan is showing me for PCM codes:

Code: P0463 - Fuel Level Sensor 'A' Circuit

High

Module: Powertrain Control Module

Diagnostic Trouble Code details

Fuel Level Sensor 'A' Circuit High

This DTC may be caused by :

Sensor

Refer to the vehicle Workshop Manual for further system details

Here is what forscan is showing me for IC codes:

Code: B2627 - Fuel Sender Circuit Open No. 2

• DTC Present at Time of Request
  • Malfunction Indicator Lamp is Off for this DC

Module: Instrument Cluster

Code: U0102 - Lost Communication With Transfer Case Control Module

• Malfunction Indicator Lamp is Off for this DTC

Code: U0159 - Lost Communication With Parking Assist Control Module A

Code: U0164 - Lost Communication With HVAC

Control Module

Code: U0208 - Lost Communication With Seat

Control Module A

None of these codes were present before the cluster swap.