Software for VISION?

wondered if there was any computer software (image) I can get put tires & Rims on my edge, basically I just want to see different Rims/Tires on my vehicle through a computer software program, before buying them. kinda like a photshop but better. You guys know what I mean lol

anybody know any kind of software that I can use?

• Replies 55
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I just use photoshop to do mine...pm me a good pic of the wheel and of your edge and i can photoshop it for you. It will give you a pretty good idea.

you da man Craiger!

I will get a nice clean pic tomorrow after the car wash. and the tires/wheels I appreciate it Craig!

will be intouch!

Prinz, side pics of the wheels would be best but if you can give me a nice 3/4 angle of your Edge, i can likely use the pics you posted. Remember guys, i'm no photoshop expert but i will do my best and will definitely be enough to give you a good idea. That's how I ended up choosing my wheels. They weren't my first choice until I actually did up a pic of them on the Edge and that's what made up my mind. I can also just use the pic of my Edge (vapor silver) and it will still give you a good idea.

wondered if there was any computer software (image) I can get put tires & Rims on my edge, basically I just want to see different Rims/Tires on my vehicle through a computer software program, before buying them. kinda like a photshop but better. You guys know what I mean lol

anybody know any kind of software that I can use?

Try this one: http://wheelenvizio.com/