22" TSW Snetterton

Eatinitup

I was previously looking for OEM 20" Chrome Clads for my Ford Edge but have recently changed my mind seeing as they are rare to find and very expensive but not really a Chrome Rim! I have changed my mind and want opinions on the 22" Snetterton made by TSW. Below is a picture of the rim and also the spec's. I am very new to this game and would appreciate feedback as well as letting me know if these spec's will fit my vehicle. I have come acrossed the rims at a very good price for Brand New Rims!! I am not going with the Chrome, I have chosen the HyperSilver and will even possibly have them Powder Coated in Matte Black once I have them and make that decision. I appreciate all of your help and feedback!!!

22x9 TSW Snetterton

Brand: TSW Alloy Wheels

Model: Snetterton

Exterior: Painted

Manufacturer Part Number: 2290SNT405114S76

Sizing and Specifications

Rim Diameter: 22 inches

Rim Width: 9 inches

Bolt Pattern (Number of Holes): 5

Bolt Pattern (Pitch Circle Diameter): 114.3 millimeters

Offset: 40 millimeters

Item Weight: 40 Pounds

post-20792-0-58580600-1327075548_thumb.jpg

post-20792-0-40180300-1327678741_thumb.jpg

Edited by Eatinitup

• 2 weeks later...

Definitely check with the vendor on fitment...make it their responsibility. But with that said you may want to rethink 22's. They will be very heavy and will ride rougher not to mention actually slow your acceleration. Don't know about previous year Edge's but from 2011 on when they went to larger wheels it changed the rear end too.

Definitely check with the vendor on fitment...make it their responsibility. But with that said you may want to rethink 22's. They will be very heavy and will ride rougher not to mention actually slow your acceleration. Don't know about previous year Edge's but from 2011 on when they went to larger wheels it changed the rear end too.