Need some opinions and help..

Ungo

Hey. I've been creeping around these forums for a few months and looking far and wide on the internet for a car I want, and decide I want an Edge. After much internal debate, I decided I wanted a Blue Edge, FWD or AWD doesn't matter either way, and decided that I wanted a 2012. I decided on that year because the 2012's Blue is better looking IMO, and you could get cloth seats with the vista roof option, which isn't the case in the 2013. I also have a friend that hooked me up with the X-plan.

So I found a dealership near me that had two new 2012 Blue Edges SEL, both had 18 inch wheels, one with FWD and a Vista roof, and the other was AWD but no vista roof. Both had MFT which I didn't want but could live with. I went to buy the FWD on Sunday, but they were closed. As I was driving there monday, my car broke down, so I never made it. Fast forward to today, and when I pulled in, my FWD Blue Edge was gone, and I was told it was sold yesterday. As I cursed myself up and down, the dealer tried to look around the area to see if he could find one with the same options. While he was doing this, I test drove the AWD Edge, and played around on the MFT for about 40 minutes, and actually thought it was pretty cool. It was the newest update and was very responsive, and was something I actually want now I think.