2013 SEL Price

LMBray09

So I'm in the market for a 2013 SEL in ruby red with 205A package and power lift gate. I'm having a hard time finding the one I want that doesn't have added options already installed.

I just got a sticker price that almost has what I want and I'd love to know what you think would be the best deal for it? I'm kind of new at negotiating so I would love for some help!

2013 Ford Edge SEL

Ruby Red

Black leather interior

205a pkg

Vista Roof (this isn't needed but already installed)

Power lift gate

18" chrome clad wheels

MSRP: $36,055

With negotiation and rebates...what would you think the lowest I can get for this is? I think there is a $2k rebate, $500 military and if I finance through ford, $1K.

So $2500 if I go through my bank and $3500 if I go through ford.

Help a new girl out? Thanks!!!

Welcome, even if you are not a member yet!

Using your info, I came up with a sticker price of $36875 for a front wheel drive Edge, and an invoice price of $34155 BEFORE any incentives. This was through http://www.edmunds.com/new-cars/ Your price given may not include the destination charge, or maybe the one you looked at is an older built unit and there was a price increase since, I don't know without more information. If you open the front drivers door and look on the post right in front of the rear door near the bottom, you will see the month and year it was built. One quick way to make sure your not looking at something that's been sitting on the dealer's lot for 6 or 7 months.